Members’ Directory

Please note that:

1. You should not pass on other members’ contact details to third parties without their consent.

2. You should consider using the “BCC” (Blind Carbon Copy) field when sending to a large number of recipients. This makes it more difficult for spammers to hijack your address book (which has already happened to at least three Choir members) or for viruses to be circulated.

3. For the same reason, if you wish to forward an email which shows addressees, you should delete these before forwarding unless there is a good reason not to do so.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

(R) – Retired

(S) – Sabbatical

(D) – Deceased

Name Section Partner //// Home //// Mobile //// Email



Andrews Nick B1 Kate 01751476653 07770 635900 apaltd@gotadsl.co.uk
Bate Graham B201430 44176507976 645787bategraham@gmail.com
Beal GrahamB1Jean07971 764168bealj47@gmail.com
Burrell Ray T1 Lorraine 01482 887785 07930 927590 ray@burrell.karoo.co.uk
Burt John (D) B1 Val 01482 633153 john@johnburt.karoo.co.uk
Buttery Trevor (S) B1 Jean 01482 872863 07757 730515 nobutts3@yahoo.co.uk
Capel Jon T2 01482 655133 jc2@jc2.karoo.co.uk
Carter Richard T2 01430 470847 07803 790535 navascottage@gmail.com
Chew Peter (R) B2 01482 862926 07852 985847 pete@fergusonroad.karoo.co.uk
Christie Ian T1 Ann 01482 862256 07900 327306 ianann@ianann.karoo.co.uk
Clarke, John (R) B2Jenny01482 6531987789010690john.jenny.clarke@hotmail.com
Clarke Nigel T2 Kate 01482 868813 07913 401851 beverleymvc@gmail.com
Cohen Glyn T2 Belinda 01482 829711 cohen33@cohen33.karoo.co.uk
Cooke John (D) T2 Hilary 01482 848445
Cooper Wilf T2 June 01482 876359 wilfcooperhenry@gmail.com
Cross David B2 Lynne 01964 551006 davidcross257@gmail.com
Cross John (R) B1 Pauline 01964 533384 john55cross@yahoo.com
Danter Tom T1 Chris 07787 736999 callteedee@gmail.com
Doran Ken B1 Brenda 01482 862847 kcdoran@kcdoran.karoo.co.uk
Gibson Barry B1 Margaret 01964 550044 07837 833112 barry.gibson@hotmail.co.uk
Goonan Peter(R) B2 Sandra 01430 421271 07905 773969 petergo1@aol.com
Goulder LukeB1Sally07445 70266 lukegoulder@yahoo.co.uk
Hart Nick B2 Shirley 01482 864828 07894 452711 nicholashart50@gmail.com
Horner Steve B2 Sandra 01482 861771 07786 846716 steve@ress.karoo.co.uk
Khuri Maz (R) T2 Jeanne 01964 501017 07931 565254 mazkhuri@gmail.com
Laing Charles B1 Mary 01482 868980 charmar@charmar.karoo.co.uk
Lee Alan B2 Mary 01964 552223 leealan1930@outlook.com
Lynn Terry T2 Margaret 01430 423244 07548143765 lynncave28@gmail.com
MacMullen PhilipB1Bebe01482 44830007876 035737philmac1952@outlook.com
Mather John B1 Jane
07896717049 jmatherjfg@gmail.com
Mathias Malcolm T1 Caron 01482 842259 07866 917672 admin@mgmhealthandsafety.co.uk
Mellodew Martin (R) T2
07713 134445 mealsonthreewheels@gmail.com
Metcalfe Ian T1 Pamela 01482 882822 07741 487359 ianhmetcalfe@gmail.com
Minniti Dom (S) B27920402336 domenicminniti@gmail.com
Musik Julian B1 Shelly 01964 532918 07740 777500 julianmusik@icloud.com
Newbery AlbertB101652 68892307842 012527albertnewbery478@gmail.com
Nicholson MarkT101482 88262907982182671nicho1@nicho1.karoo.co.uk
Noon Andrew (R) T1 Tracy 07595 843558 andrew.noon@outlook.com
Norris Bernard B1 01482 845413 078999 74998 bnorris1@hotmail.co.uk
Offen Mike B2 Doreen 01482 863000 midoroutback@gmail.com
Rutter Dave B2 Josie 01482 352067 josierutter@gmail.com
Seale John (R)B2 07443 873058 sealej2@hotmail.com
Sears Paul T2 Carol07986 326038 psears13@yahoo.com
Sharp John B2 Tricia 01482 881325 07730831344 pajasharp@gmail.com
Sholtysek Richard (R) T1 01482 351634 richard@rstransmissions.karoo.co.uk
Smith Andrew B201964 53663207595 888750worfolksmith@icloud.com
Sparks Malcolm B2 Yvonne 01262 468479 malcolm1081@gmail.com
Speed Alan T2 Pamela 01482 845233 07732 375750 speedy44@speedy44.karoo.co.uk
Stevens Peter T2 Rachel 01964 530408 stevensplan@googlemail.com
Stow Colin (R) B2 Barbara 01430 803186 07710 443038 stowcolin@gmail.com
Szafran Chris T1 Linda 01482 863734 linda01@linda01.karoo.co.uk
Thornton David T2 Glynis 01482 840224 07749 838650 gtid@gtid.karoo.co.uk
Toes John T1Pat01482 86886007789346616johntoes@gmail.com
Walker Tom B2 Isabel 01964 551703 twalker52@btinternet.com
Walton Hugh T1 Julia 01405 762928 07795 840034 liz@hwaltons.co.uk
Watson Bob B1 Brenda 01482 873202 07952 283433 bwbobwatson@gmail.com
Watson Mel T2 01964 204352 melwatson1967@live.co.uk
Watts Stephen T2 Jackie 07511 724721 gingersjw@hotmail.com
Webster David T2 Linda 07736 165223 korkyweb@yahoo.co.uk
Webster William B1 Rooney 01482 887619 07521 412555 billywebster68@gmail.com
Whitfield Malcolm B1 01482 847854
m.e.whitfield@outlook.com
Wilcox Bill B1 Julie 07803 758683 jwilsox@tiscali.co.uk
Wiles Malcolm T2 Patricia 01482 657965 henrybristow@googlemail.com
Williams Mark B1 Rosalie 01482 861862 07914 217168 moorings11@moorings11.karoo.co.uk
Williamson Dave T1 Jennifer 01482 871708 07794 863781 dave_williamson@ymail.com
Wilmot David T2 Pamela 01482 888908 bevbeck13@gmail.com


Principals/
Accompanists



Wilson ElizabethMDIan 01430 424213 lizbuff1@hotmail.co.uk
Butler Amy MA Steve
07743 448123 amy.elizabeth.butler@gmail.com
Camm PaulPresident Kathy 01964 622461 paul@18stmartins.karoo.co.uk
Cave Pat Res. MA Barry 01482 866179 patriciaannecave@gmail.com
Creswell Leonie Res. MA 07804 849712 leonie.creswell@yahoo.co.uk
Finn Sue Res. MA/Res. MD
01964 536125
07837 592707 suefinn45@gmail.com
Walker Dorothy Organist01482 867604 
Dickinson RonaVice President01405 704458rona.dickinson@btinternet.com

Choir Officers/Committee Members


 
Chairman: David Cross

 
Musical Director: Elizabeth Wilson


Assistant Musical Director: Nigel Clarke

Secretary: Steve Horner

Treasurer: Phil MacMullen       

 
Librarian:
Chris Szafran               

PRO/Patrons: Julian Musik  


Website Administrator: Peter Goonan 

Website Quality Control: Linda Szafran

Recruiting/ 1st Tenor rep: Dave Williamson

2nd Tenor rep: Jon Capel

Baritone rep: Ken Doran

Bass rep: Dave Rutter

Welfare Officer: Terry Lynn

Gift-aid Coordinator: Albert Newbery

MC/CM: Tom Danter